ecokasce.blogg.se

Mac paint pots tutorial
Mac paint pots tutorial











  1. MAC PAINT POTS TUTORIAL SKIN
  2. MAC PAINT POTS TUTORIAL PRO

I think I got a little mud happy, and did a bit too much, but that isn’t a problem at all. I decided to add a small amount of water, but you really could just rub the dry dirt on it. I just used a small container to put the dirt in. Now it’s time to grab yourself a shovel and start digging. I used black spray paint, but your really could use any color.

mac paint pots tutorial

Can you believe it? Since I found my pot at a yard sale for $3, and I already had the spray paint, this project cost me under $5!!!! Now, it’s time to spray paint your pot. You are going to love this super simple DIY! Step 1- Spray Paint Your Potįor this project, all you need is a pot of any kind, spray paint, mud, and a paper towel. It really does transform any ordinary piece into a found pot look. Believe me when I say, you will be doing this to all of your outdated pots for a fun change. Hey, no sweat!! Today, I’m going to show you how you can transform any pot using the mud paint pot tutorial. I loved the shape of it, but the color and style was wrong for what I wanted. I lucked up and found a cute little pitcher for $3. I’ve been dying to try the mud paint pot treatment, and I found the perfect piece to try it on while out yard saling last weekend. Here's what I looked like after my M.A.C.HELLO FALL!! The weather is finally starting to cool off here in Nashville, and I thought it was the perfect time to get outside and do a fun DIY for my fall decor. Chances are, you look fierce, and your tiny little eyeliner blunder is completely unnoticeable. If you find yourself getting frustrated, take a step back (and take a deep breath) and look at yourself from the distance that most people will see you. You may obsess over a tiny imperfection in your eyeliner when you're this close to an ultrabright, supermagnified mirror. This is another simple and easy tip, but one that will save you a lot of time and anguish. Always take a step back from the mirror and look at yourself from further away. Anything with iridescence would defeat the purpose, so put down that shimmery bronzer.

MAC PAINT POTS TUTORIAL SKIN

Di Sarro used a foundation one shade darker than my skin tone to create the illusion of depth under my cheekbones. This removes any moisture from your eye, as well as any eye shadow pigment that may have fallen on the area. Before applying eyeliner to your waterline, take a cotton swab and rub it along your waterline to dry it completely. Dry your waterline before applying eyeliner. To make sure I had a record of every product she used, Di Sarro went to work on my face chart, too:ĥ.

MAC PAINT POTS TUTORIAL PRO

With a smaller brush, she then lined Pro Longwear Paint Pot in Constructivist along the top part of my eyelid and just below my bottom lid. Pro Longwear Paint Pot in Painterly all over the top of my eyelid. This way you'll have the most control because you can see the entire landscape of your face. Di Sarro's tip: Whenever applying makeup to the top area of the eye, tilt your head back.

mac paint pots tutorial

It could also deteriorate the elasticity of that skin over time. You don't want to pull on your skin or raise your brows because it changes the shape of your eye.

mac paint pots tutorial

Tilt back your head when applying detailed eye makeup._I used to think that the only way to apply eyeliner perfectly across my lash line was if I held my eyelid taut. For my brows, Di Sarro lightly patted some extra foundation under my brow bone and brushed Pro Longwear Waterproof Brow Set in Bold Brunette through my arches. Do all the eye stuff before you apply blush or lipstick so you don't ruin the makeup you spent 20 minutes working on. You may accidentally smudge some liquid liner on your cheek or you may have to redo your cat eye a few (dozen) times, for instance. It's also pretty much a given that when you do your eye makeup, something bad is bound to happen. This is important because as Di Sarro puts it, your eyebrows "create the mood of the makeup" and form a guideline for your eyes.













Mac paint pots tutorial